Our 2023 CRSA Board Members

 Office  Name
 Email  Boat
 Commodore John Cipolla  Email the Commodore Clair de Lune
 Vice Commodore Kathy Souhrada  Email the Vice Commodore  Sailing Muse
 Rear Commodore  Pat Senner  Email the Rear Commodore  Hooligan
 Treasurer  Liv Ormond  Email the Treasurer  Mischief
 Secretary  Steph Walker  Email the Secretary  Wildheart
 Cruise Director  Tim Lesher  Email the Cruise Director  Feather
 Communications Director  Melissa Cearlock  Email the Communications Director Flying Squirrel
 Webmaster  Mike Unsworth  Email the Webmaster  Venture II
 Membership Director

Board Communication

Non-board members may get a message to the Board through the Commodore by sending an email to the Commodore.

Board members conduct business online using the private, Board member-only CRSA Board discussion list [email protected].  Emails to this address from non-board members are not delivered by the system.

Crew Communication

Group communication with the general membership is done using the “crew” address, which is [email protected].  This is a member-only list, so a non-member’s message will not be delivered.

Public Communication

Non-members of CRSA may make inquiries by sending an email to us.